Letters to Captain Attila (Part 1)

Image

PHOTO:  Captain Attila Denes Douglas County Sheriff Office and Billy bob Bramscher

August 2013

On January 3, 2011 in Las Vegas it snowed.  I knew I could not afford another month at the weekly rental yet I had nowhere to go.  Since I had stayed a month I had a week to vacate the property!  I should have left for California on the third!  I knew “they” were coming for me!!!

On January 4, 2011 I was watching the movie “The New Guy” (2002) when a loud series of knocks shattered the silence and soon I was arrested.

The following blog entries detail my interactions with Captain Attila Denes of the Douglas County Sheriff’s Office, Colorado via letters mailed from Clark County Detention Center.  This is the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth!!!  I never wrote my family.

*Please know neither Captain Attila Denes or the Douglas County Sheriff’s Office had “jurisdiction” in my case yet as a writer I knew that my efforts too reach-out for help would be beneficial moving forward.

*Please know Captain Attila Denes was a witness for Billy bob Bramscher during trial.

http://www.law.cornell.edu/wex/jurisdiction

“01/11/2011

Attila:

01.04.11 approx. 12:30pm.  Las Vegas, NV 3655 W Tropicana #H-3105

-Six undercover officers at my door and I am put in cuffs.  Arresting officer Radke/5255/LVMPD states, “I do not know who you pissed-off but you pissed somebody off big-time!”

I was arrested for (*warrant issued 12/23/10):

Fugitive 179.203  sic

Retaliation Against a Judge

Brighton, CO

CRI/C00010000

DOW/20101223

OCA/low-15168

-On the way to jail I was given one call.  I called Aunt Jo and told her what was going on and I begged her to contact you personally.  (Only number I had – To people that do not support me and worse)

-01.06.11 approx. 8:30am.  Las Vegas Jail and video court:

I signed-off for extradition back to Colorado.  The charge has changed and the charge is ‘obstruction’.

-01.09.11 approx. 9:00pm Las Vegas Jail:

I called collect to [my] Uncle Tim.  I had also spoke with him on 01.06.11 and he told me my bail/bond was $75,000.  Today I am told they are not helping me with bail/bond or hiring a private lawyer.  I ask[ed] if they have contacted you for me and I was told ‘NO’.  Any[ways] why would they?

*Important Note*  The week of the 23rd of Dec when Detective ‘R’ called me I was digging around for information and was in contact with Wanda at Centennial Peaks Hospital.  The reason this is important is because I was requesting my entire file and Wanda told me that even with a court order that I could not have access to the “staff notes” on my record.  I called the State of Colorado office that overseas psychiatrists and psychologists and was told that is a lie.

-Next, per your recommendation last spring I contacted Internal Affairs at Jeffco Jail and after hearing nothing from them back I contacted them (him) in August.  At the end of December 2010 (28th-29th) I contacted them again and spoke to a detective and got no answer or excuse why he did not get back to me.  I resent him 13ish emails of all the ‘kites’ and on the phone I made the statement, “I know and believe that [Magistrate] John Stipech, Westminster (et seq) purposefully had me doing hard time and took me from a hospital and threw me in jail when I was over-drugged-up”.

-Attila – I know you know that my family wants to bury me.  Just like in December of 2009 when Tim was trying to get me to Grand Junction to get me arrested.  I am certain my family is working with Westminster again.  No Doubt!  Westminster and my family want me to be “committed” so the truth and my stories go away.

Could you please contact the following:

1)    Ron Dudley – Santa Cruz Social Services.  Also, he knows Charles.

2)    Scott Carlson – SC Entertainment aka Scott Carlson Entertainment – Studio City.  He is on my Facebook friends – He is awating my screenplays etc.  He knows who you are!!!  Facebook:  Billy bob Bramscher

Atilla – I have Nobody!!  I do not feel I should have to sit in jail waiting to prove I did not do something everyone knows I did not do.

Okay, Yeah!  [Magistrate] John Stipech and his staff and the City are maliciously attacking me because they know my story is true and that they failed on so many levels.

I am not sure when and if I will be extradited but there is anyone you can get word to me that you have received this and that you can possibly help me?

I just want to be free to write and love and be me.  That is it Attila.

P.S – Give my best the entire staff, My friends!!

With Love

~BbB~

~Billy bob Bramscher”

As I have written previously, “I am the victim of a ‘War of Attrition’ and truly thankful I was well versed on The Art of War by Sun Tzu.

01/30/2012:  Trial started on January 30, 2012 ending on February 6, 2012 and as my own lawyer (pro se) I was found “NOT GUILTY” by a jury of my peers. At this time, I was charged with C.R.S. 18-8-615 via 18-9-111(1)(e) and the mens rea was changed to “Specific Intent” instead of “Knowingly” as incorrectly alleged for over thirteen (13) months.

In my jury trial, the Defendant’s Theory of Defense, provided to the Jury:

“It is the Defendant’s theory of defense that the prosecution of this case was based upon retaliation by the City of Westminster. The Defendant contends that he was exercising his First Amendment rights of free speech and to redress grievances he had with the City of Westminster and that this prosecution is based on bad-faith investigation, legal harassment and retaliation against him Defendant for exercising his First Amendment Rights.”

I am Billy bob Bramscher and I am a victim of bullying, bad-faith investigation, vindictive prosecution, malicious prosecution, First Amendment Retaliation and Civil Rights violations by the City of Westminster, Westminster Police Department, Westminster Municipal Court, Adams County/District Court, Adams County District Attorney, Colorado Public Defender/Alternative Defense Counsel.

~Aloha

~BbB~

~Billy bob Bramscher

https://www.facebook.com/BlueDakini

Leave a Reply

