Letters to Captain Attila (Part 2)

IMG_2067

PHOTO:  Captain Attila Denes Douglas County Sheriff Office and Billy bob Bramscher

August 2013

Letter’s to Captain Attila Part II

“01.15.11

8:00am

Captain Attila:

Today is my twelfth day of captivity.  It would seem that ‘lock-down’ here at the Clark County Detention Center is another way to say that the jail is short on staff yet plump on inmates.

I have been on floor two room (cell) ‘7’ of the north tower since approx.. 1:00am 01.05.11.  This cell is completely disgusting and was not clean when I arrived.  The walls, so years ago reflecting Las Vegas’ Glory Days, are no longer white showing gray on the raised bumps looking like a five o’clock shadow on a man with very poor hygiene.  Putrid stains cover the walls from god-only-knows-what!!  Honestly it looks like mucus, shit, boogers and the like from years of neglect.  Corners of the walls are missing plaster exposing metal et seq.  The floor is less than presentable with the light grey coating worn to the dark grey cement.

I am alone in the cell now but I did have a room-mate.  He did use toilet paper to seal the cold air vent and when that peeled off after a day you could visibly see ‘rust-colored’ marks left by the flowing air.  I would hate to wonder what I am breathing.

And as a bonus, I have counted no less than four (4) live insects in this cell and atleast one (1) in the day room as well.  (They sprayed 1.14)

Originally I wanted to get the vegetarian meals here for my health and I was shocked to read posted that if you do they make it so you could not get commissary items like ‘hot chocolate’ or candy bars.   Apparently they (the jail) do not know the difference between vegetarian and vegan.

LOL!  They have posted on the wall an announcement for application for ‘non-profit’ for this facility.  I wonder where all the commissary profit goes?  $0.50 for Ramen Noodles???

This morning at 7:30am I did ask the CO when we were getting out of the cell and I was told we were on lock-down although I had heard no announcement on the PA.

A psych person was in the unit talking to two (2) people that arrived after I did and the CO asked her to talk to me and she did come to the door.  Her name is Gretchen and all she did was mafginalize me and make me feel sad.  She stated that the condition of my room was not of her concern and that I was ‘in jail’.  My room-mate (ex) did meet with a psych person on Thursday and was x-ferred that evening to minimum.  Gretchen is the first psych person I talked to and she stated that ‘they (psych) was short staged and that nothing could/would be done to move me to minimum until atleast Monday.  To give you an example, yesterday we had 2.5 hours out of the cell of 24 [hours].  No recreation (outside) or programs at all (ever).

Attila – You know I was 18 credits short of graduating with a double major in Psychology and Speech Communications (emphasis on Public Address and Rhetoric) with honors program and I was a member of the Research Club, Neuroscience Journal Club and I am still a member of Psy Chi (National Honors Society for Psychology Students) and I was going to join Golden Key?  That was 2005 – 2007 when I went back.

I have a ‘kite’ whereas I requested Buddhist books and it was returned ‘stamped’ that none where available.  Shows you how much my religious freedom is appreciated here.

Oh yea, I hope you got my firest letter that I sent you!  I gave it to a CO on Wednesday 01.12.11 and inscribed on the rear of the envelope ‘Urgent ~BbB~’.

I also wanted to make a point of clarification regarding my mention of Centennial Peaks Hospital in my last letter:

On 12.16.09 when I turned myself into the Westminster Court (muni) and [Magistrate] John Stipech at 7:45am, at 5:00pm-ish I was taken by a Deputy of the court to a hospital and from there to Centennial Peaks Hospital because it was determined I was ‘not fit’ to be before the court.  I do remember the next few days but I do not remember X-mas and again I just remember waking up in the SHU of Jeffco Jail naked and in a protective vest thing.  I did give at Centennial Peaks Hospital permission to communicate with Tim and Joanne, Aunt Susie and also Mary Ann (my mom) and what a mistake I am sure that was.  So when Wanda told me approx. on the 15th of December 2010 that I could not access even by subpoena any doctor/staff notes, well, think my family (cough) and Westminster in cahoots!  Followed by the lady in Jeffco SHU telling me that my family was trying to get me ‘committed with the state involuntarily’!  Great family as you know.

Please make sure to witness my last posting on Facebook 01.03.11!  It snowed in Vegas which I desired so and I posted “Angels Among Us” by Alabama on the page I love how music helps depression.

I totally need an angel right now Attila.  Captain Attila Denes and if I can get OR’d out on this ridiculous and revengeful charge by Stipech and Dectective ‘R’ I will be glad to come to Colorado and write and fight.

Oh, wanna know something weird?  [Magistrate] John Stipech is ex-NFL.  When I was assaulted in my 33 days in medium at Jeffco [jail], the inmate that assaulted me was nicknamed ‘T’ and he was ex-NFL (Cowboy’s I think) looking at some 90 years for Oxycodone possession and distribution.  Is that funny?  He had assaulted before and never went to maximum.  My accuser in the case, Holly Foote, I do contend is related to Avalanche star Adam Foote.  What a double kick-in-th-ass!!

In parting, there are goo CO’s here that are in a broken-system and they have families and are at best surviving in this crazy chaotic world.

Heck Attila, if it was not for our friendship and communication over the past 11 months as well as my communication with Mike Rotkin [former Mayor Santa Cruz, CA], Charles and Rod Dudley, Westminster and my family would have buried me alive.  A second time!

I have heard of Facebook being used to help convict people!  I am confident I might be the first person to be SAVED by Facebook!!

All of my (this) life I never wanted to be famous.  All my lives I have needed to be an influential (positive) writer/author.  On March 9th I turn 39 and I am ready to change the world one twist of my pen at a time.  My name is Billy bob Bramscher and I love you, this world and everything about ‘US”!  I am a great writer/speaker.

~BbB~”

As I have written previously, “I am the victim of a ‘War of Attrition’ and truly thankful I was well versed on The Art of War by Sun Tzu.

01/30/2012:  Trial started on January 30, 2012 ending on February 6, 2012 and as my own lawyer (pro se) I was found “NOT GUILTY” by a jury of my peers. At this time, I was charged with C.R.S. 18-8-615 via 18-9-111(1)(e) and the mens rea was changed to “Specific Intent” instead of “Knowingly” as incorrectly alleged for over thirteen (13) months.

In my jury trial, the Defendant’s Theory of Defense, provided to the Jury:

“It is the Defendant’s theory of defense that the prosecution of this case was based upon retaliation by the City of Westminster. The Defendant contends that he was exercising his First Amendment rights of free speech and to redress grievances he had with the City of Westminster and that this prosecution is based on bad-faith investigation, legal harassment and retaliation against him Defendant for exercising his First Amendment Rights.”

I am Billy bob Bramscher and I am a victim of bullying, bad-faith investigation, vindictive prosecution, malicious prosecution, First Amendment Retaliation and Civil Rights violations by the City of Westminster, Westminster Police Department, Westminster Municipal Court, Adams County/District Court, Adams County District Attorney, Colorado Public Defender/Alternative Defense Counsel.

~Aloha

~BbB~

~Billy bob Bramscher

https://www.facebook.com/BlueDakini

Leave a Reply

