Letters to Captain Attila (Part 3)

IMG_2069

PHOTO:  Captain Attila Denes Douglas County Sheriff Office and Billy bob Bramscher

August 2013

*Please note page seven (7) is missing and I have requested a copy from Attila.  The letters you are reading are from copies sent to me while I was preparing for my trial where I was forced to be my own attorney (pro se) after three (3) public defenders did quit my case.  After checking an email from Attila this page is “lost” as the original was destroyed when Attila moved offices.

“MLK [Martin Luther King Day] 01.17.11

Attila (approx. 9:00am)

A king without a crown I sit bound to this jail cell without relief.  Yesterday, Sunday, 10 minutes to shower is the only pseudo-freedom felt since Friday eve when I cherished seventy-minutes of what should have been 120 minutes.

Why is this a 3rd-day of lockdown?  Why is this my 14th-day in the psych-ward lacking meeting with any professional to substantiate this cruel sentence?

As the days have passed, my thought are confined matching-and-mirroring my physical condition. It is in dire-straights that I would plea to jester or Queen for my release.

My loneliness brewed upon continuous days of silence.  On this day of “Kings” my cries reach no-one simulating “Johnny Get Your Gun.”  A death sentence for this motherless son.

***movie note:  you gotta think ‘One’ by Metallica Attila!  Save these letter cause this is all MOVIE SHIT!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WM8bTdBs-cw

Floor with 46 tenants.  Many are delusional and here they are getting No Help.

(10:20am) Drunk with loneliness writing gives me life.  As you are the only destination my writing has, Attila, pray it is not a burden.  To address a single thought to my family casts!  Hurtful shadows upon an already cloudy forecast lacking civility and love.  I pity Westminster, Detective ‘R’ and former NFL ‘non-great’ [Magistrate] John Stipech in this folly of a game for if this battle where checkers I will assuredly win and in chess I do have and covet check-mate!!

(11:08am) Last Wednesday at 4:30pm I gave to a male CO a kite begging the floor sergeant to contact you via telephone on my behalf.  That kite was not signed and given back to me in pink-copy validation.  CO Smith did work with a female CO and upon asking her, well, she was at my door and she began making homophobic jokes/excuses like “He must of shoved it up his butt” and a male CO light-brown joined her in this comic routine that made me uncomfortable.

Before I forget, Two (2) male CO’s at intake openly chewed tobacco during the 12 hours I was awaiting getting processed.  On my floor there is a male S.E.R.T. officer that works evenings and early mornings!  Is that not a punishable crime whereas that is introduction of contraband?  I am just saying.  I have chewed tobacco since I was about 15-years-old and I am confidenct that whien I am justly realeased that I have vacated this addiction for my hersonal health and safety!!

(1:00pm) In my last entry, Agent Smith is a female FYI.  At intake at this non-profit jail (LMAO) they have a camera crew filming for a show called “Jail” or something like this.  I have a few stories from what I witnessed where seemingly the CO’s acted in a manner to confuse a new arrival for ‘better TV” and a Jail Officer would ask a drunk/high confused prisoner to sign away rights for the TV show.  One women in particular had urinated on herself prior to arrival and with 5-ish CO”S around here ‘Code 99’ a male asked her to sign the paper for the TV show (I recognized it.  The co did NOT say what the paper was for) and as she started to move toward the officer the other four tugged her in place.  Very confusing.  That was within the first two-hours after I arrived.  You sit for six (6) hours in the first room staring at a wall with whilst shackles and cuffs on.  I have a story for you regarding the next room as well.  And I also want to share with you why I know the reason ‘they’ waited until January 4th to arrest me!  I hope you do not mind me writing to you Attila.  I have NO-ONE ELSE!!

(2:45pm) I hope that you did receive the first letter I sent you 01.12.11.  I gave the CO another envelope with you as the destination yesterday (Sunday) having forgot that today is Martin Luther King Day and the mail (snail) would not be in motion.  It has been years since I used this archaic method of communication.  I wish/desire word frou your that, ‘I did nothing wrong’ and that ‘Everything will be okay” writing = sanity!!

(Approx. 3:30pm Version ONE) On Christmas Day I talked to family that wanted nothing to do with me.  A family that enjoyed a wedding without me, Thanksgiving and now Christmas.  My mother did state that she would call me on or before New Year’s.  On the (or about) 27th of December I authored an email to my mom expressing my happiness and joy with talking to family – especially Chloe – and that I was there in ‘there’ with family in wishes and blessings.  My mom never called me.  I had spoke with Aunt Jo numerous times and thins were seemingly okay.  She was the only connection, my only, to Chloe.  Aunt Jo could not say I was ‘drunk’ or on ‘on drugs’ like she always scapegoats me.  Of course I would always initiate the calls – rarely (especially now) does anyone ever call me!!  [excluded]

(Approx. 3:30pm Version TWO) Attila.  Woven into the hours of recorded non-emergency communications I have had with DCS staff is the theme that my family – specifically Tim and Joanne have been in partnership with the City of Westminster and possibly MSCD.  I contend that this arrest on 01.04.11 was also a partnership.  Why did ‘they’ wait to arrest me on 01.04.11 when everyone knew where I was staying since 11.25.10?  The reason Attila was because if I was drunk or high at the time of arrest – incoherent/psychotic et seq. that would have aided this false warrant and subsequent arrest in the favor of the court!  Remember Attila, Westminster and my family a year to the date attempted to abandon me as a ward to the state whereas I was “CoCo” (KuKu?) aka F’n crazy!!  My mom per her and mine conversation on 12.25.10 was for her to call me on or about New Years and she never did.  On 01.03.11 Aunt Jo called me to ‘check’ on me and nobody in my family calls me especially in the past 8 months.  I feel like I knew someone was coming for me Attila.  But and yet again I did surprise all by not being wasted.  I am such a better person!  I love myself and I do forgive but not forget.  ~BbB~

(7:00pm) An announcement 10 minutes ago that ‘normal operations’ are back brought with an idea that we would get out of our cell for the first time in 3 days.  Moments later the announcement that we were still on lock-down?  I am curious why!  Was/is there an escape in process?  Seriously Attila.  WTF???  This jail and its employees are a joke!  Is this non-profit jail still saving on Holiday pay?  Are we bugs from the jail escaping?  Gee, I suffer from depression and anxiety.  Being in jail is bad enough much less confined to a cell for over 80 hours with only 10 minutes out to shower!  Again, innocent until proven guilty???  My only hope is that my suffrage through this is egg-on-the-face of [Magistrate] John Stipech and Westminster.  The fact that they did this to me is the ONE (1) opportunity to show and prove to everyone what Westminster 9and in conjunction with my family) did to me!  I was dormant in that Las Vegas room taking a gamble and with this fictitious warrant and arrest, CHECK MATE!!  ~BbB~

[Page SEVEN (7) as I have mentioned is missing]

Attila –

S.O.S.

I do not care if you have to contact Governor Hickenlooper himself!  Please get me out of this jail.  I will come to Denver ASAP to fight these (this) charge.  Please send me message that you are getting this mail.  I need help Attila.  The plase where I was staying has my car, laptop, guitar – everything I own.  Please Attila.  I am begging you and DCS to help me and be my friend.  I need you.

Please please please please please I am so sad and I have nothing!!  PLEASE!!!!”

As I have written previously, “I am the victim of a ‘War of Attrition’ and truly thankful I was well versed on The Art of War by Sun Tzu.

01/30/2012:  Trial started on January 30, 2012 ending on February 6, 2012 and as my own lawyer (pro se) I was found “NOT GUILTY” by a jury of my peers. At this time, I was charged with C.R.S. 18-8-615 via 18-9-111(1)(e) and the mens rea was changed to “Specific Intent” instead of “Knowingly” as incorrectly alleged for over thirteen (13) months.

In my jury trial, the Defendant’s Theory of Defense, provided to the Jury:

“It is the Defendant’s theory of defense that the prosecution of this case was based upon retaliation by the City of Westminster. The Defendant contends that he was exercising his First Amendment rights of free speech and to redress grievances he had with the City of Westminster and that this prosecution is based on bad-faith investigation, legal harassment and retaliation against him Defendant for exercising his First Amendment Rights.”

I am Billy bob Bramscher and I am a victim of bullying, bad-faith investigation, vindictive prosecution, malicious prosecution, First Amendment Retaliation and Civil Rights violations by the City of Westminster, Westminster Police Department, Westminster Municipal Court, Adams County/District Court, Adams County District Attorney, Colorado Public Defender/Alternative Defense Counsel.

~Aloha

~BbB~

~Billy bob Bramscher

https://www.facebook.com/BlueDakini

Leave a Reply

