Letters to Captain Attila (Part 4)

Image

PHOTO:  All my legal paperwork!  I came to FIGHT!!!  ~BbB~

“01.18.11

Captain Attila Denes:

(10:00am and Day 4 of Lock-Down!!) Day 14 of captivity!!  I was arrested on the New Moon and tonight is the Full Moon and although legal escape today would make ‘Oscar’ dramatics it seems not a dream coming true.  On Christmas Day I called DCS non-emergency number sharing Holiday Cheers and blessings.  If the Westminster PD non-emergency is always ‘recording’ like your non-emergency number well let’s know that I also wished ‘Westie’ Merry X-mas regardless of the past.  I made that call minutes, I do believe, after calling DCS.

(Time:  unknown)  Day 5 of Lock-Down.  Attila, I am still in the psych-ward!!  Being marginalized and labeled really sucks and if you are sane the conditions, treatment and company here will drive you MAD!  And honestly, I have had 2 roommates out of 3 that need hospital attention and care.  Not locked-up in jail.  And out of the 23 rooms on the floor with 46 tenants, many are delusional and here they are getting no help.

(6:15pm) Wow!  After 120 hours of continuous Lock-Down with only 30 minutes out of the hell (cell) here we are some 25+ inmates signed up to shave (which we do individually in the main room by the sink) when we are suppose to have free time tonight!  The shave sheet says razors will be started at 6:00pm yet that does not happen.  They also do night meds during out free-time so that means ½ hour back in out cells.  Last week one inmate “shaved” for 45 minutes and the guard does not say or do anything.  With any luck, I will enjoy 30 minutes of what should be a 2 hour out-of-cell.  How is your night Attila?  Last nite I talked to Uncle Tim who said, ‘They are just really looking forward to getting you up here in court’???  WTF?  Neither he or Jo can’t tell me anything saying they do not have access to any information!  Tim is smart in life yet dumb in helping me.  Aunt Jo did say that she would call you today so I hope that did happen and something positive was result.  I hope you got my first letter to you last week or over the weekend?  I did send 2 more but they required xtra-postage so they will not be mailed till tomorrow.  I do hope and desire return mail from you Attila.  More stories to follow.

(01.19.11 @ 7:45pm)

I’m fuming.  Over 30 people to shave and only 6 or 7 in the first hour.  The CO on duty hates his job and should get a new one.  People were complaining and he said that we were ‘Locked-Down’ for the night and would not get any free-time.  Earlier he told the guy in the cell next to me that ‘outdoor recreation’ was done during the day to which I responded that for the past fifteen (15) days not one time has any one on Northtower floor 2 been offered any recreation.  This CO tonight works with the C.E.R.T. officer that openly chews tobacco in a tobacco free workplace and is a jerk.  On Sunday’s he works for clothes exchange and he told my roommate and I on 01.9.11 that if our ‘packages were big enough’ we could walk into the main room only wearing the blanket which is only exchanged monthly (hearsay!) in-leu of wearing or keeping a pair of boxer shorts.  I will supply the names of these two officers later.  Why would someone keep a job they so obviously hate?  I am dying in here Attila!  I have more stores to come.  I hope you can write me soon so I know someone is listening.  I do feel so alone and cold.  Please inform me my charges and possible sentences or anything.  So very sad.

(01.19.11 Approx. 10:15pm)

Wow!  I did get to shave!  The CO that commented about ‘packages’ tells me to get my ‘Iranian roommate’ so he can shave.  I explained he did not want to and CO had me get him out of bed to come to the door of the cell.  The CO asks, ‘Don’t you want to shave?”  Ashkan replies, ‘He did not want/need to’ and CO responds, ‘Well I like your picture here where you are shaved’ as he rubbed his right hand over his mouth area like massaging a goatie.  I am not sure if this was discrimination and/or sexual harassment and since we are in Vegas I am betting both!  Also, I made the joke to the CO that an old guy that was shaving reminded me of the old guy at the end of every Scoobie-Doo episode that says, ‘I would have gotten away with it if it wasn’t for you meddling kids!!’  The guy and his hippie-loser roommate took an hour between the two of them to shave.  Over 3 hours to shave.  NO FREE-TIME!

[Meddling Kids:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CUbWzkwGfgA]

(01.20.11 @ 11:00am)  Waiting for lunch at 10:30am our floor is still.  A CO is yelling for everyone to get away from their windows.  I hear a mens voice almost calmly arguing.  Minutes later passing by the door are atleast seven military dressed officers and six persons dressed in all white haz-mat outfits , two or 3 CO’s and a few medical (guy was in cell 15).  What crimes one can commit and atrocities when you can command witnesses to blind themselves.  Shit, the way people are treated in here with being on Lock-Down 5 days straight and no stimulation of the senses.  Again, this is my 16th + day and I only saw a psych-nurse upon entry in this jail.  I am so sad that we view our fellow man as disposable and worthless.  Yesterday morning when I awoke and discovered my new room-mate – he was dressed in blues lacking any bedding materials or extra clothes.  No pillow case.  No cup.  No toothbrush.  It is cold in here and these cells.  The CO’s wear turtle necks and thick shirts.  I offered him one of my sheets.  He declined.  He is crazy!!

ADDED BONUS:  A cockroach in the sink main room!!!  Lunch was late 45 minutes.  For the 5th time in two days to help my [new] roommate I inform the CO that my ‘cellie’ still does not have a Cup or toothbrush/tooth paste.

*Please write me or something Attila!!  I know the charge is ‘obstruction’ yet what are they saying I did?  I never contacted [Magistrate] John Stipech.  It is 2:30pm and the psych-nurse is interviewing people here less then a week and I am told they will get to me if they can???

Will send you more of my stories!  ~BbB~”

As I have written previously, “I am the victim of a ‘War of Attrition’ and truly thankful I was well versed on The Art of War by Sun Tzu.

01/30/2012:  Trial started on January 30, 2012 ending on February 6, 2012 and as my own lawyer (pro se) I was found “NOT GUILTY” by a jury of my peers. At this time, I was charged with C.R.S. 18-8-615 via 18-9-111(1)(e) and the mens rea was changed to “Specific Intent” instead of “Knowingly” as incorrectly alleged for over thirteen (13) months.

In my jury trial, the Defendant’s Theory of Defense, provided to the Jury:

“It is the Defendant’s theory of defense that the prosecution of this case was based upon retaliation by the City of Westminster. The Defendant contends that he was exercising his First Amendment rights of free speech and to redress grievances he had with the City of Westminster and that this prosecution is based on bad-faith investigation, legal harassment and retaliation against him Defendant for exercising his First Amendment Rights.”

I am Billy bob Bramscher and I am a victim of bullying, bad-faith investigation, vindictive prosecution, malicious prosecution, First Amendment Retaliation and Civil Rights violations by the City of Westminster, Westminster Police Department, Westminster Municipal Court, Adams County/District Court, Adams County District Attorney, Colorado Public Defender/Alternative Defense Counsel.

~Aloha

~BbB~

~Billy bob Bramscher

https://www.facebook.com/BlueDakini

Leave a Reply

