Letter’s to Captain Attila (Part 5)

IMG_2468

PHOTO:  The copies and OG letters

“(4:00pm 01.02.11)

Attila:

More sad than ever in coldness I suffer alone.  It’s my 16th day and I finally see a psych-nurse, NOT A PSYCHIATRIST.  I worked so hard getting my diagnosis changed to Major Depression and Major Anxiety and after a 10 minute conversation ‘cookie cutter’ style the psych-nurse stated that I needed to be on a mood stabilizer and an SSRI and that I am not going to be moved to G.P. [General Population] until most likely the 28th of Jan.  If Colorado wants me so bad why don’t they come and get me?  Why this game?  So I am going to take the meds and document it.  Just like the past I am sure I am only going to more sad.  Especially since Colorado can ask for two 30 day extensions and still never come and get me.  Westminster and my family have a lot to hide and I am never giving up writing the truth!!  Wish me the best Attila as modern-witch-craft attempts to stupidfy me and creativity.  This is great research for ‘One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest II’ [1975].

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2WSyJgydTsA

I have lost income, I have lost my phone and created debt, I have lost my gym membership.  I am losing everything and nobody wants to help me.  I never hurt anyone!!  My car.  My Guitar.  My life it would seem.  Everyone I have told my story to over the last 3 years cannot believe my family, Westminster and MSCD.  Why won’t anyone help me help me???

*If you want to talk to someone I was in contact with Dec 2009 before I turned myself in you can contact Greg Root at MSCD.  He is a great guy!

(7:00pm Total out of cell 2day:  1 hour)  I am devastated.  The Fact that a nurse diagnosed me as Bi-polar in ten minutes is F’n crazy!  What is going on here?  I told her and explained, ‘I have not exhibited any mal-adaptive (versus using word ‘abnormal’) behavior since I arrived and she stated it ‘did not matter’.  Attila, the following three (3) things scared Westminster:  (1) My contact wanting all records from Centennial Peaks Hospital, (2) I was in contact with many agencies including Adams County Jail Internal Affairs regarding why my initial arrest when I turned myself in [2006] I was brought to Adams County Jail yet Dec 2009 I sent to Jeffco, and (3) I was trying to contact records at the Jeffco Jail because I wanted everything they had on me.  I did all of this the week prior and week of 12.23.10.  Bottom-line that I was putting on the heat and I was also re-contacting Jeffco Internal Affairs regarding the conversations I had with you last spring.  Bottom-line is either I am F’n crazy or my family and Westminster have something to hide.  Did I tell you that the Public Defender that never defended me no longer works for Westminster?  I am super sad I am being put on Bi-polar meds and if I do not I will have to stay, seemingly in Lock-Up!  The times I thought most about suicide were when I was on mood-stabilizers.  Please contact Ron Dudley Santa Cruz so he can contact Charles.  I am Major Depression and Major Anxiety!!!!  I am NOT Bi-Polar!!!

(01.20.11) Attila, can/will you collect the bounty and fly to Vegas and drive me and my car to Colorado?  I just want to come home and fight this B.S.  Please help me Attila.  People murder others and their family bails them out because of innocence until guilty (proven).  Do you know a lawyer that can help me?  I can get a place and work for Argus Event Staffing.  Whatever it takes!  Can’t DCS vouch for me?  This bondage and unknowing are killing me.  Oh yea,  the trustee’s that bring our food 3 times a day and clothes once a week openly PEE in our best shower because there is nowhere else for them to go.  I am currently reading ‘Devils Waltz’ by J Kellerman and I have completed ‘The Decent’ by Jeff Long (Boulder, CO), ‘The Hearing’ by John Lescroart, ‘Suspicion’ by Christina Heggan and ½ ‘Power Plays’ by Jerome Preislers (Totally Sucked) so I got a good 2000 plus pages read plus my writings to you.  We have no books on our floor because this jail and those that work it are worthless hateful people.

(3:30pm 01.21.11) Wow!  One day on these drugs.  2 mood stabilizers and I cannot even concentrate to read a book???  I feel horrible!  Lobotomy via chemicals.  How my family lied to everyone.  It seems that Westminster has hands on my diagnosis here.  If Thomas Szasz could see me now!!!

http://www.szasz.com/

See these conditions.  There was another cockroach and a smaller bug by the sink in the open area.  I dream and wish for a breath of fresh air.  I desire freedom from Samsara.  Please Help Me Attila.

(8:15pm 01.21.11) I was only able to read 3 pages of my book today.  I slept most of the last 24 hours because of the new med’s.  As I suspected, these mood-stabilizers are retarding my thought process.  Perfect for ‘the man’ to stop my soap-box-rabble-rousing!!

(10:30ish) My room-mate is American born in Iran and wants vegetarian.  He has been in custody since Sunday.  He had to send a medical kite.  I have traded veg (non-meat) items with him in trade because I feel bad for him and I hate seeing anyone hungry.

(1.22.11 7:50pm) So, on weekends the jail goes into ‘Lock-Down’ mode for unknown reasons.  We did/do not get out for morning or afternoon.  Best bet with shaving and nurse that we will have 1 (one) hour out of cell”

~end~

As I have written previously, “I am the victim of a ‘War of Attrition’ and truly thankful I was well versed on The Art of War by Sun Tzu.”

01/30/2012:  Trial started on January 30, 2012 ending on February 6, 2012 and as my own lawyer (pro se) I was found “NOT GUILTY” by a jury of my peers. At this time, I was charged with C.R.S. 18-8-615 via 18-9-111(1)(e) and the mens rea was changed to “Specific Intent” instead of “Knowingly” as incorrectly alleged for over thirteen (13) months.

In my jury trial, the Defendant’s Theory of Defense, provided to the Jury:

“It is the Defendant’s theory of defense that the prosecution of this case was based upon retaliation by the City of Westminster. The Defendant contends that he was exercising his First Amendment rights of free speech and to redress grievances he had with the City of Westminster and that this prosecution is based on bad-faith investigation, legal harassment and retaliation against him Defendant for exercising his First Amendment Rights.”

I am Billy bob Bramscher and I am a victim of bullying, bad-faith investigation, vindictive prosecution, malicious prosecution, First Amendment Retaliation and Civil Rights violations by the City of Westminster, Westminster Police Department, Westminster Municipal Court, Adams County/District Court, Adams County District Attorney, Colorado Public Defender/Alternative Defense Counsel.

~Aloha

~BbB~

~Billy bob Bramscher

https://www.facebook.com/BlueDakini

Leave a Reply

