WTF??? Can You Say “Conspiracy”???

The following emails prove Conspiracy to commit Civil Rights violations against Billy bob Bramscher!!!

This one speaks for itself…  “Back at it again” refers to my (our) right(s) to Redress our Government for Grievances:

IMG_2795

Okay…  So, and I quote, “possibly made some threats” which is a far-cry from someone saying they are going to “Blow-up the judge, courthouse and probation officer”:

IMG_2796

***I proved at trial that Maimone was NEVER dispatched to Westminster City Hall and/or the Municipal Court!!!  I had to subpoena Maimone!  Why would I have to subpoena the responding officer???  WTF!!!  Just like I had to subpoena the FALSE victim ex-NFL Football Player John Anthony Stipech!!!

Hmmm…  “Possible Threats”???  Well just to confirm this here is another email using the words “possible threats”:

IMG_2789

Matt Lutkus currently is employed as the Town Manager of Damariscotta, Maine.  Yet when he worked for the City of Westminster he did conspire to violate my Civil Rights:

IMG_2790

“Threats since Thanksgiving”???  I thought they were made on November 29, 2010 not November 24, 2010???  Wow, I wish they just could have kept their story straight!!!  Again, we see the word “threat” used again yet I was charged with “harassment” for filing a formal complaint against John Anthony Stipech with the Colorado Attorney Regulation Counsel!!!

Ah…  A email discussing “Complaint to Attorney Regulations”:

IMG_2792

Would you believe that ONE (1) email proves I was maliciously and vindictively prosecuted? Also proving specific intent to violate my Civil Rights including Conspiracy to violate my Civil Rights?

Well… I am going to make a new post on my blog with multiple emails which implicate the City of Westminster, the Westminster Police including the Chief of Police and the Westminster Municipal Court!!!

If you remember I was unconstitutionally charged with an “Act of Harassment”. In the below email Deputy Chief Mike Cressman with the Special Services Division links the complaint I filed against John Anthony Stipech with the Attorney Regulation Counsel with the word “harassment”!!!

CHECK-MATE!!!

HOW YA LIKE ME NOW???

IMG_2793

CONCLUSION

As I have written previously, “I am the victim of a ‘War of Attrition’ and truly thankful I was well versed on The Art of War by Sun Tzu.

01/30/2012:  Trial started on January 30, 2012 ending on February 6, 2012 and as my own lawyer (pro se) I was found “NOT GUILTY” by a jury of my peers. At this time, I was charged with C.R.S. 18-8-615 via 18-9-111(1)(e) and the mens rea was changed to “Specific Intent” instead of “Knowingly” as incorrectly alleged for over thirteen (13) months.

In my jury trial, the Defendant’s Theory of Defense, provided to the Jury:

“It is the Defendant’s theory of defense that the prosecution of this case was based upon retaliation by the City of Westminster. The Defendant contends that he was exercising his First Amendment rights of free speech and to redress grievances he had with the City of Westminster and that this prosecution is based on bad faith investigation, legal harassment and retaliation against him Defendant for exercising his First Amendment Rights.”

I am Billy bob Bramscher and I am a victim of bullying, bad-faith investigation, vindictive prosecution, malicious prosecution, First Amendment Retaliation and Civil Rights violations by the City of Westminster, Westminster Police Department, Westminster Municipal Court, Adams County/District Court, Adams County District Attorney, Colorado Public Defender/Alternative Defense Counsel and others!!!

~Aloha

~Billy bob Bramscher

~BbB~

https://www.facebook.com/BlueDakini

Leave a Reply

