Fran Simonet – Simonet Law Firm

FranHeart

This picture from the October 21, 2011 Motions Hearing:  Once Fran Simonet wrote that statement with a heart around her joyous demand I knew I was screwed.  I stood-up for myself and began not only writing I decided to “SPEAK NOW!” –  DEFEND myself.

~Billy bob Bramscher~

“Experienced trial attorney handling primarily criminal cases at local, state and federal levels. Previous experience as a Deputy State Public Defender for the Colorado Public Defender’s Office.”

~Fran Simonet

Seriously, what are they teaching at Gonzaga University School of Law because it sure is not the stuff I read about The United States Constitution, The Colorado Constitution, Federal Rules and Statutes, Colorado Rules and Statutes or anything that resembled a competent Public Defender!

http://www.law.gonzaga.edu/

You should know the only person she interviewed for my trial was Carol Barnhardt the Court Administrator whom if you remember had a statement on John Anthony Stipech’s Victim (Cough) Impact Report?

Fran visited in jail so sweetly and sum 10 pages of her and Barnhardt’s babble crap lies!  I actually had learned that on November 16, 2011 when Fran was supposed to competently represent me at trial – yet she quit (third Public Defender to do so) – that “Judge” (COUGH – Attorney) Stipech was not scheduled to take the stand.  Again if you remember, I personally, the Pro Se defendan,t had to subpoena former NFL player “victim” John Anthony Stipech to court for my jury trial at the end of January of 2012!  WTF?

Let’s get back to Carol Barnhardt!  So, I got her testimony thrown out!  She was not at work the day the “threatening” call was allegedly and falsely committed so I had her testimony and her thrown out of the court cause of her MILIARKY third-person hearsay!

http://www.law.cornell.edu/rules/fre/rule_802

http://www.boulder-bar.org/bar_media_manual/evidence/13.11.html (Rule 802)

NOTE:  Carol Barnhardt is a Co-chair on Audit Committee for the Colorado Association for Municipal Court Administrator’s (CAMCA)

Fran Simonet the “Experienced trial attorney” who worked for the Deputy State Public Defender missed that one too?

Fran Simonet the “Experienced trial attorney” who worked for the Deputy State Public Defender never requested a copy of the Preliminary Hearing – she did not attend – to understand what was happening in the case and to be competently prepared at trial and to impeach witnesses?

Fran Simonet the “Experienced trial attorney” who worked for the Deputy State Public Defender failed to communicate with any witnesses on my behalf who I have discussed including Captain Attila Denes of the Douglas County Sheriff’s Office (who testified at my trial!) or Jason Malin with FBI Field Office in Denver, CO or Ron Lase Internal Affairs Adams County Jail.  All of which I spoke to within sum 15 days before my arrest???

*If you remember Jason Malin was excused from the trial even though, and this is new, his name appears in a copy of the police records I have which Detective Infranca did author – Infranca had a telephone call with Jason Malin as well!

**Ron Lase, who I have previously published jail communications with his signature where he acknowledges, as I told the FBI, “I was terrified they were going to say I did something I did not and that I would never be calling the Westminster Municipal Court, Colorado, mysteriously was on vacation the week of my trial and Judge Popovich did not use his judicial powers on my behalf denying my subpoena for Lase.

NOTE:  I have a letter I will be posting from the Deputy State Public Defender I will be posting later and I will maker reference to this post!

NOTE:  In the same post as the above note I will also be posting the legal paperwork crushing my FBI Jason Malin subpoena.  On the side, if you are in jail for 13 months, the opportunity to observe a beautiful women is slim to none!  However, the Attorney the FBI sent, was a gorgeous blonde and I was delighted to have her in my courtroom no matter the “evil” spells she was casting.

Yea Fran Simonet!  Did your LAW DEGREE come from a Cracker Jack Box?  Gonzaga University School of Law should be embarrassed and ashamed of you!  I feel great sadness for you!  How many other defendants purposely or just ignorantly did you fail?  Maybe we will find out!

Now, to our Candidate for Colorado Attorney General 2014, former Senior District Attorney Adams County District Court and 5th Highest paid politician in the State of Colorado Don Quick and his “trusty” sidekick former Senior Deputy District Attorney Daniel T. Brechbuhl:

On August 12, 2011 the following motion was filed by the prosecution, “Peoples Notice of Intent to use Res Gestae Evidence of in the Alternative Evidence or in the Alternative Evidence of other Transaction under CRE 404(b)” as submitted in District Court, Adams County, by Senior Deputy District Attorney, Daniel T Brechbuhl through Don Quick.

http://www.law.cornell.edu/wex/res_gestae

Now, by filling this motion prosecution was trying to scare me like Fran Simonet did with Barnhardt’s malicious and vindictive lies and they made a super huge mistake whereas they made “Full Proffer” eliminating the opportunity to manipulate the charge!  Hence, one of my reasons for filing a motion for Judicial Estoppel.

http://www.law.cornell.edu/wex/proffer

*LMAO:  So I have a motion to the court from mid-January 2012 only stating Don Quick’s name on the front lacking Daniel T. Brechbuhl unlike any other motion I have from the prosecution yet good’ole Dan T. Brechbuhl, being groomed from my understanding for Adams County District Court District Attorney when Quick boy was climbing the ladder to Colorado State Attorney General.  This motion will be in the same post as mention above.

**I am not sure if I reported this:  The last day of trial when the jury would begin deliberation, well it was the day after a weekend storm and the Super Bowl, and Dan never showed up for me to win!  He was home sick (Yea sick to his stomach cause he blew his career of being DA).  I totally had some of Court Sheriff’s rooting for me and I just know cash was exchanged!  Nothing wrong with a little fun betting I say and for those that picked me – YOU PICKED A WINNER!

***A year after my NOT Guilty verdict I called that worthless Benedict Arnold appointed assistant Ray Joachim to just really “F” with him a bit and see if I could get him to “spill any beans” and he actually told me that Daniel T. Brechbuhl was fired because of yours truly!  (Technically Hearsay)

CONCLUSION

As I have written previously, “I am the victim of a ‘War of Attrition’ and truly thankful I was well versed on The Art of War by Sun Tzu.”

01/30/2012:  Trial started on January 30, 2012 ending on February 6, 2012 and as my own lawyer (pro se) I was found “NOT GUILTY” by a jury of my peers. At this time, I was charged with C.R.S. 18-8-615 via 18-9-111(1)(e) and the mens rea was changed to “Specific Intent” instead of “Knowingly” as incorrectly alleged for over thirteen (13) months.

In my jury trial, the Defendant’s Theory of Defense, provided to the Jury:

“It is the Defendant’s theory of defense that the prosecution of this case was based upon retaliation by the City of Westminster. The Defendant contends that he was exercising his First Amendment rights of free speech and to redress grievances he had with the City of Westminster and that this prosecution is based on bad faith investigation, legal harassment and retaliation against him Defendant for exercising his First Amendment Rights.”

I am Billy bob Bramscher and I am a victim of bullying, bad-faith investigation, vindictive prosecution, malicious prosecution, First Amendment Retaliation and Civil Rights violations by the City of Westminster, Westminster Police Department, Westminster Municipal Court, Adams County/District Court, Adams County District Attorney, Colorado Public Defender/Alternative Defense Counsel and others!!!

~Your Affectionate and Obedient Servant…

~Billy bob Bramscher

~BbB~

https://www.facebook.com/BlueDakini

Leave a Reply

