Please Mr. Postman – The Marvelettes

Marvelettes

The following is an accurate account of those I mailed from Adams County Jail

~Billy bob Bramscher

Please Mr. Postman:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=425GpjTSlS4

HandWrittenMail

NOTE:  The following was recorded by the jail and not documented to well as if on purpose!

P.S.  I really do have nice writing, in cursive too.  During lock-down I would sometimes work from my super non-comfortable bed without a pillow in a 64 man minimum POD!  I had to F’N pretend I was on a space trip to Mars because the only time I went outside was to go to court.  From 02/18/11 to 05/18/12 I did not leave the inside of the jail except for once!  When we got outside “rec” time was taking all 64 guys and shoving them into a tiny 20 x 20 steal bar cage – Two men enter One man leaves kinda stuff.  I quickly learned that when it was “rec” time it was quiet time.  (They had a big gym area to actually get exercise yet our pod only went their maybe twice in the 13 months I was a guest (LOL) and getting “rec” time was upto the Duty Sheriff to decided and we had alot of assholes that did not even care if people were able to soak in some sun or breath fresh air.

Billy Madison Cursive:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jez-F7v_CYc

Mad Max Thunderdome:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pmRAiUPdRjk

JailReciptMail

CONCLUSION

As I have written previously, “I am the victim of a ‘War of Attrition’ and truly thankful I was well versed on The Art of War by Sun Tzu.”

01/30/2012:  Trial started on January 30, 2012 ending on February 6, 2012 and as my own lawyer (pro se) I was found “NOT GUILTY” by a jury of my peers. At this time, I was charged with C.R.S. 18-8-615 via 18-9-111(1)(e) and the mens rea was changed to “Specific Intent” instead of “Knowingly” as incorrectly alleged for over thirteen (13) months.

In my jury trial, the Defendant’s Theory of Defense, provided to the Jury:

“It is the Defendant’s theory of defense that the prosecution of this case was based upon retaliation by the City of Westminster. The Defendant contends that he was exercising his First Amendment rights of free speech and to redress grievances he had with the City of Westminster and that this prosecution is based on bad faith investigation, legal harassment and retaliation against him Defendant for exercising his First Amendment Rights.”

I am Billy bob Bramscher and I am a victim of bullying, bad-faith investigation, vindictive prosecution, malicious prosecution, First Amendment Retaliation and Civil Rights violations by the City of Westminster, Westminster Police Department, Westminster Municipal Court, Adams County/District Court, Adams County District Attorney, Colorado Public Defender/Alternative Defense Counsel and others!!!

~Your Affectionate and Obedient Servant…

~Billy bob Bramscher

~BbB~

https://www.facebook.com/BlueDakini

Leave a Reply

