Colorado Supreme Court – Attorney Regulation Counsel and the Adventures of Billy bob Bramscher

“When attorneys enter the practice of law, they take an oath to uphold the law and to follow the standards of ethics established by the Colorado Supreme Court. An attorney who violates the law and/or those standards is subject to discipline. In cases involving minor misconduct, an attorney may be admonished, censured, or placed in a diversion program. In serious matters, attorneys face suspension of their license to practice law or disbarment.”

~Colorado Supreme Court – Attorney Regulation Counsel

So it’s bad enough that I was fighting the Westminster Police Department, Westminster Municipal Court and ex-NFL and proven liar “Elected Attorney” John Anthony Stipech, Adams County/District Combined Court, The Public Defenders Office and so on and on and on…

The folks at the Attorney Regulation Counsel are also a bunch of no good jerks who obviously never investigated my complaints and were totally apart of the conspiracy to violate my Civil Rights!!!  Particularly Chief Deputy Regulation Counsel MATTHEW A. SAMUELSON – a first class douche bag under color-of-state who directly participated in the violation of my Civil Rights!!!  I really wanna get this guy fired!!! 

In the below link you will see all the complaints I filled with the ARC including John Anthony Stipech (2) because he is an Elected Attorney and NOT a JUDGE and NOT a MAGISTRATE!!!  Complaints against JUDGE’S and MAGISTRATES goto the State of Colorado Office of Judicial Performance Evaluation!!!

*If you remember in a past post in re Preliminary Hearing Transcript John Anthony Stipech testified in court that the first time he heard of the “THREAT” it was from Dirty dirty lying Detective Richard Infranca of the Westminster Police Department yet if you look #2010-3798 dated December 3, 2010 John A. Stipech, esq. (“esq” means ATTORNEY) was contacted via USPS  by Matt and would have had to call the Westminster Court to do an investigation or drive there and I am sure if the ARC is knocking on an ATTORNEY’S workplace word spreads pretty quickly!!!

*Oh… and lets-us-not forget about this gem of an email authored by Police Lieutenant Mike Cressman dated December 6, 2010 with a “cc” to ATTORNEY Stipech and also sent to Chief of Police Lee Birk and former City Manager Matt Lutkus!!!  Did the email not “deliver” the message???

 

IMG_2793

**I am posting below this a copy of the Preliminary Hearing again so that you may see on page 15 line 1 John Anthony Stipech testifies under oath that he heard of the alleged threat “It…it was towards the end of 2010.”  WTF!!!  And please know my initial case that brought me the JOY of being inside ANUS BRAINS Stipechs’ Court was in 2006 yet he responds to Richard Hernandez on page 16 line 13 to the question “And was that 2009 timeframe, two-thousand…Maybe 2010” to which is Stipech responds on the next line “I think so.”  WTF???

***When Senior District Attorney says in the Motions hearing I posted from October 2010 that the prosecution is NOT alleging a “Credible [TRUE] THREAT” and they are after me for “Harassment” the question proposed to Stipech on page 16 line 23 “Now were you told that there was a THREAT made against you on November 29th of 2010?” Stipech answers “Ah, I don’t remember when it was or when I was told but yes.” this totally shows DA DON QUICK was was going for a Credible [TRUE] THREAT and not an “ACT OF HARASSMENT” as I had to defend myself in my trial…

****I feel sorry for John!  I feel sorry for anyone who has ever been “judged” by him!  It seems he has serious memory issues and should be relieved of his duties!

Preliminary Hearing Transcript PDF

You will find a Request for Investigation of my First Public Defender Cathlin M. Matson, #2011-1730 and who was so absolutely worthless she should be disbarred immediately…

You will find a Request for Investigation of Donald S. Quick, #2011-1727!!!

http://www.quickforcolorado.com/

You will find a Request for Investigation of Stacey K. Moore, #2011 with the Adams County combined County/District Court who was involved with the police in the selection of my charge which is illegal and I will prove that when I do a “spot-light” this wonderful liar!!!

You will find a Request for Investigation of Richard A. Hernandez #2011-2864!!! This guy told me when he visited me at jail that he was not filling any motions because they are all for the appeals process and that “the judge is elected and so he would just deny them anyways”.  The truth is, if you do not challenge issues in the District Court you lose the right to bring them up in appeal!!!  Rick-the-PRICK should be disbarred immediately.

*This is Hernandez claim to fame:  http://www.cbsnews.com/news/accused-gi-may-call-cheney-rummy/

I filled a complaint against Danny boy too yet I need to find it…

**Upon contacting the Office of the ARC I was told that they no longer have copies of my complaints!!!  WTF???

ARC

CONCLUSION

As I have written previously, “I am the victim of a ‘War of Attrition’ and truly thankful I was well versed on The Art of War by Sun Tzu.”

01/30/2012:  Trial started on January 30, 2012 ending on February 6, 2012 and as my own lawyer (pro se) I was found “NOT GUILTY” by a jury of my peers. At this time, I was charged with C.R.S. 18-8-615 via 18-9-111(1)(e) and the mens rea was changed to “Specific Intent” instead of “Knowingly” as incorrectly alleged for over thirteen (13) months.

In my jury trial, the Defendant’s Theory of Defense, provided to the Jury:

“It is the Defendant’s theory of defense that the prosecution of this case was based upon retaliation by the City of Westminster. The Defendant contends that he was exercising his First Amendment rights of free speech and to redress grievances he had with the City of Westminster and that this prosecution is based on bad faith investigation, legal harassment and retaliation against him Defendant for exercising his First Amendment Rights.”

I am Billy bob Bramscher and I am a victim of bullying, bad-faith investigation, vindictive prosecution, malicious prosecution, First Amendment Retaliation and Civil Rights violations by the City of Westminster, Westminster Police Department, Westminster Municipal Court, Adams County/District Court, Adams County District Attorney, Colorado Public Defender/Alternative Defense Counsel and others!!!

~Your Affectionate and Obedient Servant…

~Billy bob Bramscher

~BbB~

https://www.facebook.com/BlueDakini

2 thoughts on “Colorado Supreme Court – Attorney Regulation Counsel and the Adventures of Billy bob Bramscher

  1. Pingback: Denver Colorado and the Adventures of Billy bob Bramscher – PART V | Lonesome Lozer

  2. Pingback: On this day 09 August – History | Lonesome Lozer

Leave a Reply

