Six Ways to Sunday – Part ΕΙΣ (3)

Federal Court Seal “Once a government is committed to the principle of silencing the voice of opposition, it has only one way to go, and that is down the path of increasingly repressive measures, until it becomes a source of terror to all its citizens and creates a country where everyone lives in fear.”  ~Former United States President Harry S. Truman (33rd)

Please find to follow my Federal Civil Rights Action(s)  14-cv-00281 in the United States District Court, Colorado:

OG COMPLAINT (01/30/2014):

OG Complaint – EDIT

The following materials are the exhibits referred to in my Complaint:

1)  ARREST WARRANT:

IMG_2073 2)  COMPLAINT AND INFORMATION 10CR3690: IMG_2644 3)  Jury Instructions

4)  Background

5)  Fails To State Offense

6)  First Amendment Retaliation Claim

7)  Complete Deprivation of Counsel

8)  Vindictive Prosecution

9)  JUDICIAL IMMUNITY IS NOT ABOLUTE:

http://caught.net/prose/immunity.htm

Please find to follow the response from the Honorable Boyd N. Boland:

Complaint IS Deficient

***Please note that a five (5) day extension was granted by the Honorable magistrate for the amended complaint submission on 03/10/2014

Please find to follow my Amended Complaint:

AMENDED COMPLAINT (03/10/2014)

The following materials are the exhibits referred to in my Amended Complaint:

***On November 16, 2011, my third Indigent Defense Counsel removed herself from my case the day of jury trial and I was forced to proceed as my own attorney (pro se) moving forward.  When Fran quit I was handed the discovery in the case having witnessed the evidence against for the first time.  I could honestly not believe internal emails that prove my claim(s) would be so easily apparent and available:

CW01

CW02

CW03 is being purposefully withheld to protect my family.  My family are victims of this twisted game as well.  Please know, however, it is from Westminster Police Officer Jim Wollack with a subject of “William [Bramscher]” and was sent to:  Westminster Chief of Police Lee Birk; Deputy Chief of Police Mike Cressman, Carol Barnhardt with the Westminster Municipal Court, and so on… “[Bramscher] apparently did not like the answers he received and started sending e-mails to various people including the mayor and the city managers.”

CW04

CW05

CW06

CW07

CW08

CW09

CONCLUSION

As I have written previously, “I am the victim of a ‘War of Attrition’ and truly thankful I was well versed on The Art of War by Sun Tzu.”

01/30/2012:  Trial started on January 30, 2012 ending on February 6, 2012 and as my own lawyer (pro se) I was found “NOT GUILTY” by a jury of my peers. At this time, I was charged with C.R.S. 18-8-615 via 18-9-111(1)(e) and the mens rea was changed to “Specific Intent” instead of “Knowingly” as incorrectly alleged for over thirteen (13) months.

In my jury trial, the Defendant’s Theory of Defense, provided to the Jury: “It is the Defendant’s theory of defense that the prosecution of this case was based upon retaliation by the City of Westminster. The Defendant contends that he was exercising his First Amendment rights of free speech and to redress grievances he had with the City of Westminster and that this prosecution is based on bad faith investigation, legal harassment and retaliation against him Defendant for exercising his First Amendment Rights.”

I am Billy bob Bramscher and I am a victim of bullying, bad-faith investigation, vindictive prosecution, malicious prosecution, First Amendment Retaliation and Civil Rights violations by the City of Westminster, Westminster Police Department, Westminster Municipal Court, Adams County/District Court, Adams County District Attorney, Colorado Public Defender/Alternative Defense Counsel and others!!!

~Your Affectionate and Obedient Servant…

~Billy bob Bramscher

~BbB~

https://www.facebook.com/BlueDakini

One thought on “Six Ways to Sunday – Part ΕΙΣ (3)

  1. Pingback: Jeff Sessions Benedict Arnold!!! | Lonesome Lozer

Leave a Reply

