Justice Project – Part 1

Under Distress

FLAG Distress

(“The Un-American Flag” by tjmullenpresents.com)

“The fall of Empire, gentlemen, is a massive thing, however, and not easily fought. It is dictated by a rising bureaucracy, a receding initiative, a freezing of caste, a damming of curiosity—a hundred other factors. It has been going on, as I have said, for centuries, and it is too majestic and massive a movement to stop.”
~Isaac Asimov, Foundation 

The following rhetoric is design to share the true story of William Robert “Billy bob” Bramscher and his efforts to not only help himself yet to encourage dialogue as-well-as action to help protect American Justice.

Background

In January of 2011 I was arrested and placed in jail pending the charge of “Retaliation Against A Judge” in Adams County, Colorado, for having filed a complaint with the Colorado Attorney Regulation Counsel and Matthew Samuelson (now is Chief Deputy Regulation Counsel) alleging unprofessional conduct of a Westminster Magistrate.

After spending thirteen (13) months in county jail protesting the false charge and promoting my innocence and three (3) public defenders provided by the state of Colorado failing to protect my rights and quit the case without any help (and only harm) I was forced to proceed pro se or as my-own lawyer.

During a five (5) day trial against The People in early February 2012 and while wearing my jail clothes with a leg brace, I successfully defended Justice and was found “not-guilty” by a jury of twelve (12).

As I was trying to understand and except my own tragic story while allowing myself a positive outlook for my future (emotionally/mentally/physically) I became Facebook friends with Kalief Browder, who spent three years on Rikers Island without being convicted of a crime.

In December of 2013 I was issued more false charges only to have another case of charges filed in March of 2014 in the City and County of Denver. Suffering through two (2) separate criminal actions and struggling for over a year with the hardships of defending truth throughout this ordeal the pain could feel soo intense unfortunately I thought of taking my own life as the only means of escaping my suffering.

After being unconstitutionally jailed on March 7, 2015, my right to file an appeal on the merits of each case was illegal dismissed “with-prejudice” by the Denver District Court and every attempt to correct the record has been met by the Colorado Supreme Court with an unexplained denial en banc.

Released from the Denver County Jail on February 22, 2016, after an experience I shall describe as “Un-American” I was saddened and shocked to discover Kalief Browder also was the victim of possible retaliation by law enforcement succumbing to suicide as his only protection from a for-profit criminal justice system intent on silencing dissidents.

Claims

Mr. Bramscher is the victim in two (2) separate criminal prosecutions in the City and County of Denver, Colorado, to wit:

  1. Baseless initiation of a criminal process;
  2. Malicious prosecution;
  3. Vindictive prosecution;
  4. Ineffective assistance of counsel as provided by the office of the City & County of Denver and the State of Colorado Public Defender;
  5. Prosecutorial Misconduct;
  6. Judicial Misconduct;
  7. Plain and obvious error;
  8. Constitutional error;
  9. Fraud;
  10. Fraud upon the court;
  11. Outrageous governmental conduct, &c

~BbB~

FACEBOOK: BlueDakini

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

