Happy Fathers’ Day 2017 Universal Compassion!!!

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, sky, cloud and outdoor

Oblates of St. Joseph

PRAYER AT THE START OF THE DAY

Creator of the Morning, The new rays of morning light remind me of the streams of love that you are sending toward me today. I will meditate on the many facets of your love that sparkle more beautifully than the most brilliant diamond. I will meditate on your compassion, your mercy, your forgiveness, and your faithfulness; they are all reflected in the beauty of your love.

I look out my window and observe the beauty of the trees that reach their limbs up to you in praise. Lord, I lift up my heart, and I lift up my hands to you in praise. You are worthy of my praise.

Amen

With The Washington Post:

Many of these hypocrites, Francis implied, according to the Vatican’s text of his homily, are Catholics who act rigorously in their ritual observance but don’t apply the religion’s values to their lives. “A totally double life: ‘I am very Catholic, I always go to Mass, I belong to this association and that one; but my life is not Christian, I don’t pay my workers a just wage, I exploit people, I am dirty in my business, I launder money …’ A double life. And so many Christians are like this, and these people scandalize others.”

Matthew 6 NIV

Giving to the Needy

“Be careful not to practice your righteousness in front of others to be seen by them. If you do, you will have no reward from your Father in heaven.

“So when you give to the needy, do not announce it with trumpets, as the hypocrites do in the synagogues and on the streets, to be honored by others. Truly I tell you, they have received their reward in full. But when you give to the needy, do not let your left hand know what your right hand is doing, so that your giving may be in secret. Then your Father, who sees what is done in secret, will reward you.

Prayer

“And when you pray, do not be like the hypocrites, for they love to pray standing in the synagogues and on the street corners to be seen by others. Truly I tell you, they have received their reward in full. But when you pray, go into your room, close the door and pray to your Father, who is unseen. Then your Father, who sees what is done in secret, will reward you. And when you pray, do not keep on babbling like pagans, for they think they will be heard because of their many words. Do not be like them, for your Father knows what you need before you ask him.

“This, then, is how you should pray:

“‘Our Father in heaven,
hallowed be your name,
10 your kingdom come,
your will be done,
    on earth as it is in heaven.
11 Give us today our daily bread.
12 And forgive us our debts,
    as we also have forgiven our debtors.
13 And lead us not into temptation,
    but deliver us from the evil one.’

14 For if you forgive other people when they sin against you, your heavenly Father will also forgive you. 15 But if you do not forgive others their sins, your Father will not forgive your sins.

Taylor Swift was born in Reading, Pennsylvania and grew up on a Christmas tree farm in Wyomissing, Pennsylvania. She enrolled in the Aaron Academy’s homeschooling service, which has a strong Christian ethos.

***Too be continued!!! #FUJBC #Snake Liar Whore…

That DJ!!! Your gonna pay his salary x 3 and reasonable attorney fees since this shit went down cause YOUR A FUCKING LIAR TAYLOR SWIFT! You are gonna issue a formal apologetic statement #ShakeItOff and such as-well that radio station is gonna give him his fucking job back with BACK PAY!!!

SEE you in COURT CUNT!!! #TweetTweet

Prayers for different occasions

PRAYER OF HIS HOLINESS POPE FRANCIS FOR THE  JUBILEE OF MERCY

Lord Jesus Christ,
you have taught us to be merciful like the heavenly Father,
and have told us that whoever sees you sees Him.
Show us your face and we will be saved.
Your loving gaze freed Zacchaeus and Matthew from being enslaved by money; the adulteress and Magdalene from seeking happiness only in created things; made Peter weep after his betrayal,
and assured Paradise to the repentant thief.
Let us hear, as if addressed to each one of us, the words that you spoke to the Samaritan woman:

“If you knew the gift of God!”

You are the visible face of the invisible Father,
of the God who manifests his power above all by forgiveness and mercy:
let the Church be your visible face in the world, its Lord risen and glorified.
You willed that your ministers would also be clothed in weakness in order that they may feel compassion for those in ignorance and error:
let everyone who approaches them feel sought after, loved, and forgiven by God.

Send your Spirit and consecrate every one of us with its anointing, so that the Jubilee of Mercy may be a year of grace from the Lord, and your Church, with renewed enthusiasm, may bring good news to the poor, proclaim liberty to captives and the oppressed, and restore sight to the blind.

We ask this of you, Lord Jesus, through the intercession of Mary, Mother of Mercy; you who live and reign with the Father and the Holy Spirit for ever and ever.

Amen.

FOR HEALING OF THE SICK

God, I know You have the power to restore us to good health.  I ask You to work such a miracle now.   You already know the details of the situation over which I pray.  I await Your healing with much hope.  At the same time, however, I pray for the faith and trust to accept Your will in this situation.  If You choose not to heal this physical affliction, help me to remain faithful to You, even as I question Your actions and do not understand them.  Enable me to trust Your judgement in this and in all things.  Do not allow the sickness of the body to weaken my spirit.  It is the health of our spirit, Lord, which is most important.  Amen.

FOR A LOVED ONE WITH CANCER

Jesus, come and lay Your healing hands upon (name), who is suffering with cancer.  I ask also, Jesus, that You shower Your compassion on all of us who love him/her.

We share with (name) much anger, fear, frustration, and worry.  This cancer that has invaded our lives has the power to damage, even destroy, our relationships.

Inspired by Your love, however, we can use this situation to strengthen the bonds among us.  Give us the strength to be compassionate and loving with one another.  Enable us to walk together hand-in-hand with (name), supporting each other as we do battle with this disease and the suffering it brings not only to the afflicted but to all who love him/her.  Amen.

FOR RELIEF FROM DEPRESSION

I don’t know what to do, Jesus, and so I come to You.  I am so unhappy that I feel a dark cloud overshadows everything I do.  Life has lost much of its meaning for me.  I go through each day feeling that I want to escape to someplace better. But there is no place to which I can run because the depression is inside me and I carry it with me.

What am I do, Jesus?  I feel alone and helpless.  Please heal me of this depression.  Lift it from my shoulders.  Free my spirit from its grasp.  Give me hope in a tomorrow filled with joy and energy and love for others.

Take my hand, Jesus, and lead me in the direction I must go to restore my mental health. Amen.

Universal Compassion

Inspiring Solutions For Difficult Times

~Geshe Kelsang Gyatso

 No automatic alt text available.

Through understanding the nature and function of the mind correctly, we can understand that our mind is completely different from our body, and this proves that after our death although our body will cease the mind will not. The mind leaves the body and goes to the next life like a bird leaving one nest and moving to another. Or, for example, during sleep when we are dreaming our body is as if dead, and our mind leaves the body and goes to the dream world experiencing a dream life, which is a new life. Through contemplating this alone we can understand clearly the existence of our future lives.
How to Understand the Mind

~BbB~

Geshe Kelsang Gyatso

When we first generate bodhichitta, it is called “artificial bodhichitta” because it is generated through effort, but, if we continue to improve our bodhichtta through meditation, eventually it will arise naturally without effort. This spontaneous bodhichitta is actual bodhichitta.
Universal Compassion

 

~BbB~

Geshe Kelsang Gyatso

How to Develop Compassion: There are two essential stages to cultivating universal compassion. First we need to love all living beings, and then we need to contemplate their suffering. If we do not love someone we cannot develop real compassion for him even if he is in pain, but if we contemplate the suffering of someone we love, compassion will arise spontaneously.
Eight Steps to Happiness

~BbB~

Geshe Kelsang Gyatso

When we rise from meditation, throughout the rest of the day we should repeatedly recall the feelings and determinations we developed during meditation.
Universal Compassion

Nagarjuna’s Precious Garland of Advice for the King:

May their negative actions ripen upon me

And May all my virtues ripen upon them.

Offering to the Spiritual Guide:

Seeing that this chronic disease of cherishing myself

Is the cause that gives rise to unwanted suffering,

I seek your blessings to destroy this great demon of selfishness

By resenting it as the object of blame.

Offering to the Spiritual Guide:

Seeing that the mind that cherishes mother beings and would secure their happiness

Is the gateway that leads to infinite good qualities,

I seek your blessings to cherish these beings more than my life,

Even if they rise up against me as my enemies.

In Guide to the Bodhisattva’s Way of Life Shantideva says:

The childish work only for themselves,

Whereas the Buddhas work only for others –

Just look at the difference between them!

Offering to the Spiritual Guide:

Since cherishing myself is the door to all faults

And cherishing mother beings is the foundation of all good qualities,

I seek your blessings to take as my essential practice

The yoga of exchanging self with others.

Lama Tayang Precious Crystal Rosary:

Compassion is the mother of all Buddhas,

Compassion is the most precious treasure of Bodhisattvas,

Compassion is unseen friend of migrators;

May I be protected by great compassion.

Offering to the Spiritual Guide:

Contemplating how all these pitiful migrators are my mothers,

Who out of kindness have cherished me again and again,

I seek your blessings to generate a spontaneous compassion

Like that of a loving mother for her dearest child.

With this compassionate mind, we think:

May I take on all their suffering and negative karma and, as a result, may they be completely released from suffering and its causes.

To take on the sufferings of the beings in the cold hells, we focus on them and think:

All these mother beings have to experience the unbearable suffering of cold for many aeons. How wonderful it would be if they could be released from this suffering. May they be released. I myself will release them.

Feeling great pity for them, we think:

How wonderful it would be if they no longer had to endure such sufferings. May they be released from suffering. I myself will release them.

With this compassionate mind, we make the strong prayer:

May all their sufferings of hunger and thirst and their non-virtous karma ripen upon me, so that they may be released from suffering and its causes.

Then we focus on the beings of the human realm and think:

All human beings, whether they are my friends, my enemies, or strangers, have to experience without any choice countless sufferings, such as birth, ageing, illness, pain, and death. How wonderful it would be if they could be released from these miseries. May they be released. I myself will release them. May all their sufferings and negative karma ripen upon me now.

GIVING BY MEANS OF LOVE

In Guide to the Bodhisattva’s Way of Life, Shantideva explains how to meditate on giving:

And to accomplish the welfare of all living beings, I will transform my body into an enlightened wishfulfilling jewel.

We begin by thinking:

May my virtuous karma ripen upon all living beings, and thus may they attain both temporary and ultimate happiness.

 Then we make the decision:

I will take the sickness of cancer from every one of these beings so that they may be released from the suffering of this disease.

Offering to the Spiritual Guide:

Therefore, O Compassionate, Venerable Guru, I seek your blessings

So that all the suffering, negativities, and obstructions of mother sentient beings

Will ripen upon me now;

And through my giving my happiness and virtue to others,

May all migrating beings be happy.

CONCLUSION

Because of my many wishes,

Having endured suffering and a bad reputation,

I received the instructions for controlling self-grasping.

Now, if I die, I have no regrets.

DEDICATION

Through the virtues I have created by reading, contemplating, and practicing these instructions, may all living beings be free from the three mental poisons of attachment, anger, and ignorance, and may they all experiences permanent peace.

~BbB~

PRAYER TO OUR BLESSED LADY OF LOURDES.

Blessed Virgin Mary of Lourdes,
I call upon you this day
to be my special friend here on earth,
today and all the days of my life.
I ask you to be my special protectress
and I place all my thoughts,
words and deeds in your hands.
I ask you to be my guide and guardian
so I may please Jesus in all things.

#Aloha #Poetry

Oh sweet Birdie silent this night
Fates twist rose full within music

Yet these words shall rise completed
As calling ravens chatter and owls ‘who’

Rising from dreams this son
Who’s Soul Sister is Birdie Uma

Oh sweet Birdie silent this night
Early morning begs of me to wright…

~BbB~

#Gonzo #Safety #Trust #Love
#ThrowbackSaturday 18 June 2014
#TheMiddle

 

Thank you Auntie Jo and Uncle Tim. I have new shoes ASICS Gel-Galaxy 5 Men’s Trail Running Shoes, as well as six new pairs of socks, two Bob Ross t-shirts and such purchased at Kohl’s Lone Tree, CO.

I love you…

IN RE Gonzo:

***Reporting Live from The Denver Press Club***

When asked what advice Ina-Alice Kopp (Ina-Alice Kopp) (郭伊娜) would give my sweet sprout princess niece Chloe “Peanut-Butter” Isabella, Birdie Uma passionately explained, “Not losing touch with yourself and your family and friends.”

This afternoon I enjoyed the pleasure of speaking with a mutual friend of Ina and mine, Alexandria Altman (Depp Altman). I understand that the “family” I discussed as a theme throughout my interview with Stephen David Brooks [see Spaceballs] continues with my Soul Sister[s’] Alex and Ina. I shall be publishing more about my interview with Birdie Uma later this very evening…

So this is hilarious!!! Alex has a magical story mirroring her own life called “Snow Moon” (Snow Moon Movie News) and during our telephone call she had to retreat and answer a call from Alan Howarth (Altman/Howarth Film – Snow Moon Movie Team). Alan has Filmography credits with such films as “Star Trek: The Motion Picture” (1979), “Escape from New York” (1981), “Raiders of the Lost Ark” (1981), “Poltergeist” (1982), “Gremlins” (1984), “The Running Man” (1987), “Total Recall” (1990), “Grindhouse/Planet Terror” (2007) and many projects within the works. I guess I am saying as far as being “bumped” goes I loved it!!!

It must have been sum three (3) years ago Alex said to me that “You remind us alot of Hunter (Hunter S. Thompson)”. Such a blessing and humble gift from you Princess Ally although I argued I was more Emily Brontë mixed with Jack Kerouac!

Please join Alexandria Altman on her new private page for information on the major motion picture “Snow Moon” and other fun announcements and revelations occurring soon. Birdie Uma is cast in “Snow Moon” yet that is all I am able to share at this moment…

~Aloha…

~Gonzo journalist Billy Bob Bramscher

~BbB~

Guardian Angel

Angel of LOVE, my guardian dear, to whom HER love commits me here, ever this day be at my side, to light and guard, to rule and guide. #BeKind #rAMEN

Language On Vacation

Today is Day 169. Day of year is a number between 1 and 365 (January 1 is day 1). After today there are 196 days remaining in this year. (ISO-8601 Format)

To celebrate this past weekend starting on 16 June 2017:

FRIDAY CONSECUTIVE LETTERS DAY 166

The English language sports only a few words containing three consecutive pairs of of like letters. These include BOOKKEEPER, BOOKKEEPING, SWEET-TOOTHED, BALLOON-NET (a form of woven lace), TATTOOEE (the contrived correlative of “tattooer”), and MOORREESBURG (a town north of Capetown, in South Africa).

(Decidedly more common are words with three letter-pairs interrupted by one extraneous letter. Examples: COMMITTEE, YELLOWWOOD, ASSESSEE, KEENESS, COFFEEROOM, TOOLLESS.)

Two words boast of four consecutive pairs of like letters: SUBBOOKKEEPER and COOKKOOOOSE, a name used by Lewis and Clark for the Coos Indian tribe in Oregon, a tribe now virtually extinct. Two of the four letter pairs, OO and OO, are identical and consecutive.

Mr. Bergerson points out that the individual who keeps house in a nook on ythe moon is a MOONNOOKKEEPER (5 PAIRS); that the proprietor of a cozy nook open to the public at all times except at noon is a NONNOONNOOKKEEPER (6 pairs); and that this proprietor is away at noon because he operates another such nook on the moon at that time, making him a MOONNOONNOOKKEEPER (7 pairs).

Can you improve on this somewhat imaginative sequence?

FRIDAY ALPHABETICAL WORDS DAY 166-67

There are a few English words of medium length the letters of which just happen to be arranged in alphabetical order. Examples include BILLOWY, ADELOPS (a genus of blind cave beetles), and AEGILOPS (an ulcer in the inner corner of the eye.) Ripley’sBelieve It Or Not” once reported a resident of Villa Park, Illinois by the name of Ab. C. DEFGHI, but we have been unable to verify that information, and it appears like a deliberately contrived name, in any event.

There are also a few words with letters accidentally arrayed in reverse-alphabetical order. These include ZYXOMMA (an Indian dragonfly with a large head, narrow face, and very large eyes), SPOON-FED, and SPOON-FEED.

SATURDAY PIANO WORDS DAY 167

What is the longest word that can be played on a piano, using the musical notes C, D, E, F, A, B, C?

The longest solid words of this kind have 8 letters: BEBEDDED, BEDEAFED, CABBAGED, and DEBADGED. The longest hyphenated words are on the 10-letter level and include BEADED-EDGE (having a bead on the edge), FACE-BEDDED (a term in masonry), and CABBAGE-BED (a well-coined term).

SATURDAY CONSONANTAL PATTERNS DAY 167

We have already met words in which all the vowels occur in alphabetical or in reverse-alphabetical order. It is not reasonable to expect words in which all 20 or 21 consonants are found in such orders, but one can look for words in which all the consonants that do appear are alphabetically arranged, either from left to right or from right to left.

Long words and names exhibiting a left-to-right alphabetical order include BACCALAURATE, COMMEMORATIVE, ADIADOKOKINESIAS (inabilities to perform rapidly alternating movements), and BACCIO DELLA PORTA (Italian painter, 1469-1517).

Long words with constants ordered in reverse-alphabetical fashion include TRINOMIALLY (in a manner of an expression that consists of three terms), TETRAPLOIDIC (pertaining to fourfold appearance or arrangement), and TETRA-NOMIALLY (in the manner of an expression that consists of four terms).

SATURDAY/SUNDAY LETTER SEQUENCE DAY 167-68

Many logologists, seeking relief from more fatiguing mental exercises, spend their leisure moments looking for words that contain some specified portion of the alphabet; a continuous letter sequence, that is. Let us accompany these wordsmiths on their quest, and share their discoveries with you.

The first six letters of the alphabet provide a convenient starting point. Short words that contain each of these six letters include (9) BAREFACED, (9) FACEBREAD, (8) BOLDFACE, and FEEDBACK.

The first nine letters of the alphabet are a greater challenge, but one that has been met successfully, with (18) BLACK-FACED HIGHLAND (a breed of sheep) and (11) BRIGHT-FACED.

The six consecutive letters D E F G H I are a third focal point, and result in findings such as (9) HIGH-FATED, (8) FLIGHTED, (8) FRIGHTED, and (7) HIGH-FED.

The alphabet sections that immediately follow are comparatively barren, but it has been noted that F G H I J K L is found in (10) HALF-JOKING (an excellent coinage) and that L M N O P Q R occurs in (15) QUADRIPULMONARY.

The six letters P Q R S T U are a more fertile field, and we harvest (9) PREQUOTES, (8) QUIPSTER, and (8) PERQUEST.

The richest field is the eight-letter sequence N O P Q R S T U, yielding words such as (16) QUADRUPLICATIONS, (14) PREREQUISITION, (13) PROPINQUITIES, (12) PERQUISTION, (11) PREQUESTION, and QUEENSPORT (a village in eastern Nova Scotia).

The end of the alphabet is conglomeration of letters difficult to conquer, and the only notable accomplishment to date has been the discovery that the sequence R S T U V W is found in the proletarian-level word (10) LIVERWUSRT.

By all odds, the two most remarkable words among the ones just listed are BRIGHT-FACED, with its 9/11 ratio, the QUEENSPORT, with an 8/10 ratio.

Or course, the words enumerated contain the letter sequences in scrambled order. A refinement of the sequence problem asks that the letters occur in alphabetical order. A refinement of the sequence problem asks that the letters occur in alphabetical order. The sequentially-minded logologist responds by observing that the first five letters of the alphabet occur in correct order in several words, including (11) ABECEDARIES, (10) ABORICIDE, and (9) ABSCONDER or ABSCONDED. He also remarks that the five consecutive letters E F G H I occur alphabetically in (13) REFRIGHTENING. Finally, he notes that the five consecutive letters L M N O P appear alphabetically in (9) LIMNOPHIL. Further, the logologist saith not.

The final problem for the sequential logologist is to produce words in which alphabetic letter sequences are found not merely in alphabetical order but consecutively, in a solid cluster. The obliging logologist immediately points out that the combination M N O P is seen as GYMNOPEDIA, GYMNOPLAST, LIMNOPHIL, and SOMNOPATY, as well as in the sentence, “I AM NO PRUDE!” Further, the combination R S T U has been noted OVERSTUDIOUS, SUPERSTUFF, UNDERSTUDY, and other words.

Our human rebirth, contaminated by the poisonous delusion of self-grasping, is the basis of our human suffering; without this basis, there are no human problems. The pains of birth gradually turn into the pains of sickness, ageing and death – they are one continuum.
Modern Buddhism

Image may contain: 1 person, flower, eyeglasses and closeup

 

#Aloha #HappyFathersDay

“Lying lips [are] abomination to the LORD: but they that deal truly [are] his delight.”

~Proverbs 12:22 KJV

~BbB~

#Safety #Trust #Love #JubileeYear

— with Reasons for Jesus at Oblates of St. Joseph.

 

Soo… I have to get within a mood to write what must be written in re sweet Birdie Uma who is beyond amazing!!!

Music is my religion and I dig a sweet beat…

Electrons have eleven (11) dimensions from which them may leap without regard for space and time! Ina Sweet bird is more than captivating she not only inspires music she my friends inspires rhythms!!!

~BbB~

I am pleased Denver Colorado is a location for Damien Echols book tour sharing his personal story reflecting our need for criminal justice reform in The United States Of America.

I shall be contacting Damien and Lorri to see if we may visit while their in the Mile High City on 30 June 2014 at the Tattered Cover Book Store

“She was a landscape architect in New York. He was a death-row inmate in Arkansas. This is how they fell in love.” ~The New York Times

“Life After Death” ~Damien Echols

West Memphis  

~Cheers…

~Gonzo journalist Billy Bob Bramscher

~BbB~

The Denver Press Club @damienechols

Image result for DAMIEN AND LORRI ECHOLS

MONDAY VOWEL-CONSONANT PATTERNS DAY 169

Some words are considered beautiful because they arrange their consonants and vowels according to a mathematical pattern. The simplest such pattern is one in which vowels and consonants alternate uniformly. Words observing that pattern include (16) ANATOMICOMEDICAL, (16) GELATINIZABILITITY, (16) SUPEREROGATORILY, (17) HEMATODYNAMOMETER (an instrument of the membrane covering the liver), and (22) HONORIFICABILITUDINITY (honorableness). The very longest such word is the Shakespearean nonsense word (27) HONORIFICABILITUDINITATIBUS.

The most outstanding word of this type, by all odds, is one of the only 8 letters, which displays a degree of balance far beyond that of merely alternating vowels and consonants, which possesses other admirable logological qualities, and which embraces the entire realm of wordplay in its meaning: the word LOGOLOGY itself. LOGOLOGY, defined as “the science of words” by The Oxford English Dictionary, consists of two overlapping 5-letter palindromes, LOGOL and GOLOG, followed by a 1-letter palindrome, Y. It is also, by auspicious accident, what is known as a second-order reduplication or tautonym (a subject upon which we shall expatiate a little further on in this chapter). As for balance, the careful observer of words discovers that the word alternates not merely vowels and consonants, but letters from the first and last halves of the alphabet. Furthermore, if we replace each letter with the number indicating its position in the alphabet (A = 1, B = 2, etc.), and add the numbers, the sum turns out to be 108. Dividing 108 by 8 (the number of letters in the word) yields an average of precisely 13.5, showing us that the letters constituting LOGOLOGY are balanced around the exact midpoint of the alphabet, halfway between M and N. Few, indeeed, are the words that achieve such an absolute balance!

Add to all this the fact that LOGOLOGY avoids using any of the 5 most common English letters (E, T, A, I, and S), and you realize that it is, very fittingly, the finest English word ever formed.

Instead of alternating vowels and consonants singly, we can also alternate them in pairs, as in the words SWEETHEART, BLOODGUILT, STEAMBOATS, CLOAKROOMS, OUTQUESTIONS, and THEOPNEUSTIA (divine inspiration).

Alternations of 1 constant with 2 vowels are seen in HEEBIE-JEEPIES, and of 2 consonants with 1 vowel in UNCONTESTEDNESS, AGROSTOGRAPHERS, INTERCONVERTIBLE, and CRYSTALLOGRAPHERS. Alternations of 1 vowel with 3 consonants occur in STRAGGLINGS, THRIFTLESSLY, and ULTRASHREWDLY.

 

Image may contain: 1 person

~BbB~

Image may contain: 1 person

The Script Lab

 

“Maybe the hardest thing in writing is simply to tell the truth about things as we see them.”

~John Steinbeck

http://tsl.cm/1qikToR

 

NOTE: I like to walk. I call it a walkabout when i have kNOw planned “destination” and such. So there i was in the soon Summer Solstice Sun and decided to walk through Sprouts #309 and as soon as i entered “22” by ANNOYING Taylor Swift (Taylor Alison Swift) is playing on the internal sound system.

Billy bob Bramscher[s’] weapon is words.  He seeks to destroy those who he feels has wronged him by using his weapon of choice to threaten people with his goal of getting people fired from their jobs.”

~Daniel T. Brechbuhl, Former Senior Deputy District Attorney Adams County

“What is a threat must be distinguished from what is constitutionally protected speech.”

~Watts v United States, 394 US 705, 707, 89 S Ct 1399, 22 L Ed 2d 664 (1969)

First Amendment Retaliation

#ThankYou

#ShakeItOff